Beauty Package!

kjhn

My skin care package finally came, along with foundation that I had to test out! If you’re like me, there’s something about new skin care products and makeup that puts a smile on your face. Especially if it’s been backed with research and natures very best ingredients. I thought I’d give this skin care system a shot and see how it works out for my skin.

Blog ArtistryFace Kit

The essentials of any skin care regimen includes: Cleanser, Toner, and Lotion/Crème. It also came with a cute travel bag.

blog post

Foundation: Artistry Youth Xtend Lifting Smoothing Foundation [Shades: Golden and Walnut]

Powder: COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder [Shade: Tawny #565]

I used the Golden shade as a concealer and finished it off with my skin shade, Walnut.

After applying the foundation, my first thought was that it looked like it entered into my skin and blended in with my skin tone. What do you think? Be honest!

 

 

 

 

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14003547/?claim=nbprva7x9vy”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

